top of page


Honored to be Endorsed by:

Orange County Business Council
Orange County Taxpayers Association
People for Housing OC
Tustin Police Officers Association PAC
Allan Bernstein, Tustin Mayor
Chuck Puckett, Tustin Councilman
Austin Lumbard, Tustin Councilman
Jerry Amante, Tustin Mayor (Ret.)
Doug Davert, Tustin Mayor (Ret.)
Al Murray, Tustin Mayor (Ret.)
Jeff Thomas, Tustin Mayor (Ret.)
John Nielsen, Tustin Mayor (Ret.)
Steve Choi, Assemblymen
John Moorlach, Senator
Don Barnes, Orange County Sheriff
Amy Mason, Chair - Tustin Planning Commission
Steve Kozak, Chair Pro Tem - Tustin Planning Commission
Lisa Chu, Tustin Planning Commissioner
Stephen R. Sheldon, Orange County Water District
bottom of page